Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. What might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is generally accepted that many people decide to do self-business or freelance more than work in company in this time. However, I agree with the statement in the task. I think many graduated student or first time jober had confuse to choose their first job. In some person made dicision to do like that. To be more precise, many people interest to find their hobby or second income such as stock or cryptocurrency trading due to easy to earn benefitial knowledge from internet or social network in globolization era. Moreover, they will had idea to initiate to do something when they had good performance in those skill and readily to increase thier potential such example in full-time trader or be an entrepreneur. On the other hand, it will be has a some drawnback drawn back drawbacks for self-emplyed because they will taking more risk to handle without experianced experience. In many start-up business had good profit and performance but some had not. As from statistic in many economics research had only 10 percent of Start-up idea be success. As well as thier experiance might be less than experianced from company jobs. Expecially in big company can give many case to learned be for get a self-employee. In conclusion, self employee such do a business can earn a lot of monay and get to rich person but it will be has more risk in pararell side. If they have good lucky to get a succeed organization, will be benefit for thier the this life. Otherwise, it will be bad dicission decisions for their life path too.