It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives

Some people beliebe that taking risks for any decision of career-paths and private lives can give more benefits than the drawbacks. In this essay I will explain people will be more succesful reaching their goals because the fact that people can be wiser and have more experiences rather than comfortable in their zone. To begin with, humans have desire to achieve their purposes. It cannot prevent them to some obstacles ahead. Certain people will take all opportunities which they have and they understand the upcoming risks. This situation triggers their analytical thinking to solve the problem in their office. The more challenging situation they experience, the wiser and braver they are because the risk takers have some perspectives and eager to tackle and give solutions. It also gives them promotion faster than their friends. Moreover, For instance, a child who is not allowed to play freely will be an introvert person and cannot adapt environment easily. By owing the fact that, that kid grows slowly and is afraid of new friends. Thus, parents should allow children to socialize with their mates to improve the ability of survive However, the static lives will be owned by employees who enjoying the current jobs. Their lives will be bored causing mental health disorder. Those workers cannot get promoted and increase their income because the employer assessed that they are not adaptive people. They will be given the same tasks and cannot compete to their mates so they will be left behind. They can be judged a loser by not only at office or in family because they cannot be a leader. Those officers will be underpressured and stressful when making decision. They always consider many things and it leads to unsolutive decision. To sum up, people taking risks can obtain positive impacts to their work and personal lives such as get promoted faster and be braver because of having lots of experiences to make decision.