Nowadays, obesity is increasing in a rapid pace. The reasons of it and how to tackle this issue

obesity is one of the common disease that happened in all over the world. even obesity are compared with smoking as a reason penyebab kematian. this issue need to be solved as soon as possible to reduce the numbers of deaths because of obesity from my perspective, tools for us to get foods are way easier than what we do back then. we can just buy many frozen foods from any supermarkets. even nowadays, we can order food by using our gadget in an instant. there is also some campaign who say,being big is a new beauty. it could mislead many people and resulting all people will eat as many as they like even though it's bad for their life. i believe to prevent this issue, we have to handle the eating habits since early age. the closest circle which is family need to pay attention to their kids food intake. it will help them avoid having a bad habit in the future. government also need to build a campaign so people are aware of this issue and take action seriously. we have to awaken people so they to conclude, we have to realize that obesity is very dangerous for our health. we have