Some people say learners should start their debating and presentation skills in their early age rather than in their higher institutes. To what extent you agree?

There is a going discussion regarding which age group is suitable to boost creativity and skills.A group of individuals claims that it is better for you to start debates and presentations from an early age. On the other hand,some believe that you will automatically learn these kinds of stuff in your higher institutions.As far as I am concerned,I think that Practice makes a man perfect.I firmly believe that your will is your best motivation that would lead you towards success.In my opinion, What you learn from your try will create your abilities and give you the power to think outside of the box.My above discussion will be enough to hammer down the former opinion. First of all,I would like to elaborate on the benefits of the primary point of view. Firstly,it is scientifically proven that at short age kids have the ability to perform as well as learn numbers tasks. Secondly,when they go to edifying institutions they can say take part in curriculum activities very proudly.Because they are already familiar with their rules and regulations. For example,one of my group fellows was outstanding in communication skills.And she ability to persuade anyone by dint of her art.The reason was that she was used to these kinds of stuff from her childhood. On the other hand,Some students will become quick learners and some will suffer a lack of confidence. Furthermore,the school can show you the path but later or early it's your duty to proceed forward. Moreover,in our country teachers also give opportunities to those students who are active and confident.In addressing,in institutes a teacher cannot pay attention to everyone. At last,from my standpoint point, it's the duty of parents to teach their children about curriculum activities from childhood.In conclusion,I think that every child should have the courage to learn more and take participate in every activity whether related to its subject or not.