Many parents are unhappy about the fact that the violence content in computer games, TV programs and other leisure activities is influencing their children. What are the harmful effects of such violent programs on children? What are the solutions of this problem?

Many parents across the globe are unhappy about the violent business in digital games, and most TV plans, which are influencing their children's mindsets, and individuals need to take possible solutions in order to alleviate this phenomenon. To begin with, now I days it is a quite common experience that most teenagers have been influenced by not only watching programs, which were aired on TV but playing cruel computer games also. Indeed, there are many harmful effects of such dangerous programs on scions' brains. Firstly, kids can easily adopt any criminal content if they like in fact. Moreover, they would like to play computer games, which are also loaded with a lot of bloodsheds. Secondly, these harmful serials will spoil the kid's attitudes towards society. So, this is the main reason behind most parents feel unhappy about their people. For instance, a recent article revealed that 80 per cent of children around the world are using their leisure time by spending a lot of time playing harmful games and watching crime series. On the other hand, there are some solutions that need to be considered in order to mitigate this practice. Initially, parents need to monitor TV schedules which are being watched by their adults. Secondly, the national government must inspect the criminal content not only in Television series but computer games also before being broadcasted. In addition, all digital media makers must mention the suitable age group of their product for users, who are going to use it. Tertiary, It is most important that the broadcasting ministry or law enforcement agency will be more vigilant and empower young minds to stop encouraging others to watch harmful content. Eventually, these solutions will alleviate the harmful effects of such violent plans on children. To summarize, it is undeniable fact that criminal content programs will eradicate the scions' mindset, and creating awareness in society is only the possible solution to stop this phenomenon.