Some people think that it would be better for larger companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages of this proposition outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people don't like factories big companies and industrial buildings in their area. there are good things about it and bad things. To solve this type of problem we should make both sides satisfied by looking at the advantages and disadvantages. To start with there is a lot of great stuff to have in the urban space. First making the distance short for the employees that's why most people prefer there work to be near there neighbourhood., secondly, let the society friendly. the most important thing is that the tall building in other words skyscrapers make the place more beautiful and modern. But if we moved the buildings to another area it will make the people happier and we can use the places of the companies in the urban area and replace them with things that are more important to the community. But in every,problem we must have the bad stuff that ruins this idea. Factories and companies can make the city overcrowded so many people can't reach their destination or drop their kids at school. one of the problems with pollution is that industrial buildings can pollute the air or the soil and that leads to bigger problems. However, there's another reason if we moved them to the urban area that leads to unsatisfied Citizens and can lead to more unsolved problems. Nevertheless that it can damage the place it might ruin the comfort zone. As can be seen in many countries if the workplace was far it will make people have more problems. To sum up I see that the best idea to make both of them relaxed is that we move the building place near the urban area and not far away. That can help them go to their work faster and in a good mood. in my,opinion we must give the people to vote if it is better to move them to another area.