Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

Today females have more opportunities than it was in the ancient world. Now they can study at school or university then take part in voting etc. Many individuals feel that this scenario has given more issues than correcting them. However, I strongly disagree with this statement Firstly, nowadays we have many already educated women and many girls studying at schools and universities. As a result, educated and clever people are increasing in our society. That is mean our economy, households and government will become better and stronger. In Addition, a new inventions will appear frequently just because of the fact that around 40% are a female scientists. Secondly, now girls can choose their role and decide whom they want to be. For instance, on the 18 century in England women could be only a housewife. However, today ladies can work out if they want to have a family and take care of their family or they want to be single independent woman and make successful careers. Furthermore, females are in many ways more gifted than males. For example, in cooking, painting, in medicine etc. Accordingly more jobs now taking by them so, they also become the source for money and stabilities of their families. Personally, I am happy that now women can do what they want and nowadays they have already broken the myth that women are weak gender. In conclusion, the variety of opportunities for women improves our world and modifies our society to more equality, and harmony. However, we men do not need to forget that we need to help, support and encourage our wives, girlfriends, friends, sisters, mums etc.