Nowadays an increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working life period. what are the reasons behind this trend? it generally positive or negative trend?

Gone are the times when only seeking a career as an engineer or a doctor was a compulsion. In the current, scenario people are trying to take up careers according to their interests and talents. Nowadays, we are seeing many people giving up conventional career paths and changing their job roles. In this essay let's discuss a few reasons which would justify the trend. One of the biggest reasons is the development of technologies and social media. People are getting to know various unconventional career options to take up. Due to the growth of the internet, people can work from remote locations and geographical boundaries are no more limitations. Moreover, the global market size has expanded, and job opportunities for a range of skills are in demand such as photography, editing, content creation, influencers etc. People who were earlier seeking skills just as hobbies, got a chance to have financial freedom with those skills. The education system is also encouraging people to do extracurricular activities and is shaping students in the correct dimension. Parents' thoughts have become more liberating and supportive towards their kids. We tend to be more productive and efficient if we love what we are doing. Hence in my, opinion nothing could be better than enjoying the work you do and so we can conclude that changing a career as per one's choice is generally a positive trend.