Some people consider national news as more important while other people think that international news is of more importance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Local news are considered by a lot of members of the population more relevant than global ones. On the others side, seconds are considered more useful for others. In this essay, I will try to describe both ideas considering that nowadays all countries are connected for business, social, security, economic, religious or organisational reasons. In my opinion, both of points of view are legit and understandable but it is also true that these days everyone must care about international events because of globalization and also because from those may depend the internal ones. Nonetheless, give or find out solutions for worldwide problems is impossible but remain important know them to maintain or to create the best situation in our small city or nation. This is the reason why I am convinced that know what is going on around the world is the base to not become a victim. At the same time, do not take any type of interest about what specifically happened near to you is completely wrong. Even if the internal news could be more boring than the international ones, the firsts can give you more pratical information as a close street, city social events of which you can take part, notice of danger,.... Hence, be informed about local situation could help you and also gives the possibility to become a direct part of your community. To conclude, referring to this type of information is always wrong to do a sort of selection about which are the most importants because each new has a different and specific purpose. As shown in this essay, the International reportage gives us the possibility to think about how to protect and to improve our country while the Nationals are more useful in things like routine and hobbies.