Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

It is claimed by several people that allowing children to make their own choices on daily matters is mostly to results in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes, while some populations believe that it is important for children to make decisions about facts that affect them. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the second opinion and would like to highlight various advantages and drawbacks of encouraging the importance for children to make decisions about daily matters. I agree because of the below major reasons. Firstly, studies on children show that it is key of being individuals who has a confidence in solving problems, could able to fast-moving decision, it starts from their childhood education and family history. In addition,if the individuals start to give decisions at the beginning of their life, they can easily face to impacts and results of their decisions. For instance, if the child decided to go kindergarten in a summer dress in the winter time, parents can explain to the situation of weather and dress contrast but they would also add that the decision will be the child's. When the child leaves from home and feel cold, he/she understands how he should profit about the experience about his/her parent's experience. Otherside, if the family would insist on their decision, the kid would never face to results of his/her decision and he would never experience about that. There are many young individuals in society who doesn't face of any result of their decisions and fall down even if there is a small problem. On the other hand, I believe in also that allowing children to make their own choices on every issue, has some effects on a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes but this is not the only reason for this. Parent has an important role in this part because families ought to educate their children how to respect our environment and others when they give our decisions. To give our decisions will be some results and this result has to be respectful and should consider we are not only one in this world. Individual needs to belong the society and society has its own rules by laws and value judgements. In conclusion, I would like to firmly agree with the idea of children making their own decisions about daily matters to start a life earlier and society should respect them since they are future of our community by also teaching them how to make decisions inside of society and respect other alive.