concern for the environment is growing and more and more people are choosing to recycle.But some people suggest that recycling is not enough.They believe we need to consume less.

The day is increasing and more dusts are gathering. There is no second option of recycling process. However, the garbage is not an alternative way. We must lessen our wastage things. From, my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that people while using any thing can be converted into an worthless substance. Persons have to use various kind of items. They also have to reuse different kind of materials. As a consequence, there must be a chance creating wastage substances. Thus, persons are not aware and a lot of wastage things have been created. It can create a harmful effects on the nature. Therefore, it is very essential to reduce the garbage things so that dustbin could be reduced. For instance, plastic bags are harmful for the nature. If it use adequately it can create a lot of harmful effect. However, some individuals consider recycling should be increased for the development of human. Moreover, nature is collapsed by the side effect of partial things. As a result, the nature is becoming worse. It is going very tough situation as there is no option for others. In this way, the most materials need to be shrunk. For example, papers are needed to survive. But if it is not reserved it can be spoiled. Nevertheless, some persons think nature should be consumed. It can be controlled in a various way. In conclusion, using of wastage materials should be resized. On the other hand there is a possibility of destruction if there is no alternative system of reducing worthless substances. I am in my opinion, recycling should be removed.