Some people think that sense of competition in children should be encouraged.other believe that children who are taught to coperate rather than compete become more useful adults .discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A section of society believes that competition in pupils should be spurred, while others opine that youngster should learn how to work together instead of competing because it is beneficial later in life. I agree with this latter because coordination is important in every stage of life. And I'm going to discuss both views and opinion On the one hand, those who believe that competition must be spurred because it will serve as a motivation to children. They opine that pupils aim their studies as a main motto due to hard compete in school and learn hard for flying colours. For instance, in,Delhi public school each class is awarded a prize to being first in class, and after that rule is implemented children more concentrate on hard work and enhance their education to win the award. For a, sence competition makes a successful life. On the other hand, i and other schools trust that working in a team will be a beneficial opportunity for those who grow and build their social skills. As well as it creates a inner confidence for their future interviews. Whereas a rise of the student to build the communication skills and they go through new ideas able to learn and experience for different team work which leads towards social abilities because they able to accept each other views as they work together. In addition, pupils learn to be noticed by how they help their colleagues. In conclusion, some people believes that sense of competition should be encouraged because it boosts the confidence of children to study. Whereas other says that cooperation is important to work smart because it improves the idea, and thinking and provide lots of knowledge