Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is clear that every person will face with some responsibilities in his future and based on this some people argue that it is better to rely on our children and put some of works in their shoulder, However others believe that they should be by their on on their leisure time. in this essay i will argue both beliefs and also put my own opinion. Some parents like to involve their children in house works and they think it can help them to take care of their family in future and also it can leads to them having a awesome performance in their job too. Therefore many mothers push their girls to help them in cooking. For instance, japanese mothers believe that their girls should imitate every action of her mother when she is on primary school and this way they inherit their maternal instinct in their own lives. On the other hand, some parents are big fans of letting their children to be with their own on their leisure time and just playing with their friends. They argue that in this method of upbringing if we don't push our children to have other resposibilities, they will gain the necessary abalities that every child should gain at that age instead of just do some householding works. And my opinion is the same as the second group. I think there is too much time for individuals to gain grown ups skills but it may not be enough time for every child to do the same for their primary skills like finding friends. In coclusion, Although involving children in house works may have some good profits but it may block the natural lifestyle of a child, Hence they won't have enough time to improve their essential skills like finding friends.