governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

For decades, it has been discussing the possible facilities of public transportations, and huge highways investment around the differenet countinents. Nevertheless highways and main roads are correlated wtih our dailylife for a long time, some global administratives demand more routes for trains rather then cars. In fact, policymakers should increase the sources and investments in the projects for trains since providing more affordable transportaton opportunities and establishing sustainable cities. Initially, there are some people in the society that can not utilize from investements that provided by the state. For instance, for students in the undevelepoed countries, and poor people it is much more usefull to use public trasportation such as trains. Consider the overprices of plane tickets and gassoline for cars, train systems enable affordable way to go through somewhere for people with lack of capital. On the other hand, for a while, market prices of vehicles are increasing, slightly. In particular, when we include the countries that has higly inflation rates, the market prices are sharply boosted for middle-class folks that would will a car to use instead of train system. All in all, these two economical aspects of the issue are just the small part of the big pictues picture where we can observe more problematic ideas. Yes, the arguements that provided above are essential, but there is another overview point that should be mentioned. It is a establishing sustainable cities and counties for current local residents and future generations. If administratives use their sources and fonds toward to improve railways, there might appear friendly and liveable ristricts districts, areas and continents. Consider how European countries wealth and happiness level is sustained thanks to the services provided by their governments. Their urbans turbans have constracted contracted wtih within the respect of human dignity since 20th century, where all the revolutions completed, to achive that aim they establised railways all around the europe continent. The result of this achievement, nowadays european citizens can easly travel around their continents by just small amount of fees for transportation and they have protected the enviroment by avoiding creating huge highways for cars. To sum up, the idea of sustainable develepoment demand decreasing the number of investment in roads to catch the improvement in public transportation system along trains. In conclusion, due to supporting arguments such as reachable options for everyone via trains and achieving the goal of sustainable life style are strongly give us a overview in the idea of using states capital for trains instead of building new routes for cars. On a final note of debate, It would be taken into account to install some trains that runs by sustainable energy, and high level of technologys technologies that we can utilize, frequently.