some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the sophisticated era, unprecedented technology, and advanced globalization has given a lot of opportunities to many individuals for surviving everything. The case makes people consider an enormous variety of options to choose from. Therefore, people have the freedom to choices which one benefit for their life. Primarily, citizens are able to now access reliable information on social media at any moment, thanks to technological flourish. People have quick survive to an incredible amount of materials online, and this freedom allows us to make educated decisions at every stage of our lives. For instance, when purchasing online, people are now confronted with a large array of options. Unlike conventional storefronts, e-commerce platforms like Lazada and Tokopedia do not have space limits. Consequently, when a customer searches for a product on these sites, hundreds or thousands of similar goods emerge. On the one hand, other technological developments have made it easier to harvest more foods, prepare new sides, preserve them, and alleviate the world’s hunger problem. Take the example of online food. In the past, people need an effort when they want to purchase food. They need to go to restaurants with their transportation. Meanwhile, now, each person only used apps such as grab food and shopee food to get easier facilities while looking for food. Nevertheless, this multitude of options creates a lot of confusion when it comes to deciding which brand to buy our clothing and fashion items from or restaurant delicacies to try. Similarly, people have a variety of employment alternatives to choose from, but their options are limited when they choose to work in their hometown or establish a business. To sum up, society is fortunate to have so many choices in our contemporary period. Though we might not have as many choices at present, technological advancement is always expanding the list and presenting us with an abundance of choices.