In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn.Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that high wage has benefits for the country. Whereas a group of people earn a lot money. However others consider that the government should organize the amount of wage. In my opinion a salary must be equal for all the people who are working well. Some professions such as judge, economist, lawyer, detective and engineer get high salary in most of the countries. Because these kind of jobs demands a lot skill and they should be responsible for their work field. Therefore they deserve to get high amount of wage. For example, the most paying work is the judge and their average earning is almost 8 million tugrugs, because it is very hard and respectful profession, On the other hand, it is unfair to others who are doing a though labor that demands their physical skill. The people doing manual work and other majors such as teacher, doctor, office workers gets a bad salary in a month. Especially teachers and doctors earn about 1 million to 1.2 million tugrugs in Mongolia. But education and medical sector is the most important field for all the people who are living this country. All in all, government should control their earnings and implement the salary law for the all human equally. The extremely high salary should be reduced and the poor wage must be increased to a certain extend. Hence, it is good for people to live with satisfaction and feel happy