Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Life is a journey, and it should be utilized extensively to explore more and knowing about new aspects. There are some individuals who are fascinated with the idea of trying distinct stuff like different places to visit and cuisines, on the other hand, some are totally on the opposite side and like repeating the same stuff. Personally, I belong to the people with the first mindset. To begin with, people who are adventurous, ready to take risks and like to learn from their own experience are the ones pertaining to the category of explorers. Moreover, they believe that they can achieve great milestones of success with their experiments and exploration. To cite an example, I would mention one of my friends who took the risk of opening a restaurant with food belonging to a different cultures and places in spite, of having a lucrative job in an MNC and today, he has franchises in different cities of India. On the contrary, people who are fewer risk-takers and do not want to come out of their comfort zones stick to the second opinion. For example, a person who might have had a bad experience with any of his experiments or had seen someone going into huge losses due to their experiment like to stick to their ordinary schedule. Such individuals feel comfortable within their routine and do not get a sense of boredom with the same. To conclude, I would say that life is a book to add a new chapter to it every now and then. By trying new things, and visiting different places and foods, we learn a lot; hence it is an excellent way to add some spices to monotonous life. Whilst, the people who do not do so, deprive themselves of great opportunities.