Some people believe that climate change has the greatest effect on people’s way of life. Others believe the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that people's lifestyle has greatly affected by the climate, while other believe that it is the economy of a nation that impact human life the most. In my opinion, climate change is the biggest concern due to its harmful impact on people's health. To commence with, there is no doubt that climate change is the biggest threat facing humanity. Climate impacts are already harming health through pollution, diseases and extreme weather events. In other words, nowadays people are dealing with many detrimental problems such as respiratory and cardiovascular disease which leadsto a life threat for an individual. As a result, not only the medical expenditure has increased but also they might be dependent on medicines throughout their whole life. Moreover, due to climate change hunger and poor nutrition food have risen. Crops may be destroyed or become less productive because of an increase in extreme weather events. Thus, people might not be grow sufficient food. On the other hand, the economy of the territory is the most important factor in citizens' life because if an economy grows, the employment opportunities have also increased resulting in them getting a chance to live in better conditions. In addition to that, one can also manage to build a suitable lifestyle not only for themselves but for their family members as well. Secondly, the nation's economy allows better facilities for the public such as good education, the hospitality sector. Therefore, if the economy would not grow, people experience poverty and unemployment. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the economy of a region has a great impact on mankind, I believe that climate is the biggest threat to all humanity due to its extreme effects on health and less availability of food.