Some people get into debt by buying they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent from having this problem?

Nowadays, is known that some people have started to suffer falling in debts because they are not totally realize of how many buyings are doing. After that, this population can not repay the money back and they just can borrow to banks. First of all, the biggest main reason of this behaviour is that this community do not notice their expenditure. For example, we know of a lot of younger spending cash with not necessary things like play games or other kinds of expensive techonologies. Moreover, this group are not conscious about the consequence that this will produce and for this reason they are just buying and buying without thinking much. For instance, when the shops are starting to put a lot of offers they can not resist to it. Indeed, these public do not have idea about what they are doing with the coins. Nevertheless, we can apply some preventions in order to help these younger. Hence, starting to teach in our schools about finance, bussines and how use in a good way the money. For instance, we can see these subjects in a lot of universities because they are useful in order to work in companies in the future. However, many do not want to follow studing and have finished their studies in the secondary school. For this reason, is very important starting to teach these type of subjects during the secondary school. Many agree that we can find some benefits doing that. Moreover, if government start to apply some laws upon the marketing, we will see big benefits, such as, people can start to minister their money in a better way. To conclude, some people do not know how use the cash correctly and we need to be preventive putting new subjects in our schools and with the government help.