All universities should have an equal number of male and female students in each subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of equality was always debatable and has now become more controversial. Many people claim that it is beneficial while others reject the notion. In my, opinion the position of equality appears to be more rational. I do not agree with this stance because it is not equality. Yet, it is an option of preference and choice. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain these arguments. Though, the most preponderant fact is that individuals have a different mindset to various things as an example, in my classroom majority of boys love maths but, girls like history subject. On the other hands, So how equal the number of men's and women's select the same subject. Another pivotal aspect is that if institutions are starting this method so maybe some students fails in exams due to the fact they did not like the subject and colleges pressure the students to select the subject. In, addition the article published in the eminent newspaper the Times of India depicts that the drawbacks of equal numbers of gender is a highly debatable topic in America and France because it is not appropriate and efficient. Though, probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that the learners have the right to chose what they learn in the future. Besides, it is dependent on the background and situation what pupils select Change the form of the verb selected show examples in the study. Moreover, it is pertinent to mention that individuals pay the massive amount of money as a fees to institutions to what they study. Moreover, the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that the devloped countries such as a result America, Russian, and China reject this notion because it is not adequate strategy to equality of genders. According to the argument aforementioned above one can the conclusion that the drawbacks of this argument are instrumental too dire.