Question:- Over the past 50 years, young people gain status and power but old people have lost.What is the cause and it is a good or bad development?

Throughout history, many countries and societies have developed themselves via the invention of new technologies. These developments have affected numerous effects in positive ways, and it has played a crucial role to gain influence and control over everything. During this period, the young population attain prestige and power and the old public lost. There are many reasons to discuss this issue, and as far as I'm concerned it is a good development. First of all, young people have vivid imaginations about how to maintain their country's issues, and they can make assumptions about how to cope with any problems. Secondly, their ideas enlighten other communities and by doing this they can create awareness. Enlightening ideas and creating awareness over societies have keys to gaining and controlling power and condition. Adolescents always have to improve themselves if they want to protect their status quo. In my opinion, it is a good development. On the other hand, old people have lost their dignity and power because these people do not open to new ideas, and new technologies in addition they cannot adapt to new things. Therefore people who believed in them abandoned them and it caused them to lose their control over the public. In a conclusion, we are living in a technology world. Every new thing has necessary to improve our societies or communities, Young adolescents have the ability to adapt to these things very quickly than old communities. That is why the old communities failed young people. If these people want to gain power and control their status, they have to accustom themselves to improve themselves. In other words, it is a good development.