🔶Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. 🔸Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples.

Raising up kids can be challenging. Certainly, cooperation between family members can make the entire process easier for the parents and benificial for the new generation due to the variety of personalities that will aid in forming up the mentality of the offsprings. I believe in the saying ''it takes a village'', as long as it's in the best interest of the children. As many people agree, growing up in a big family has its advantages. As for myself, this was the case. I grew up with all my relatives around which helped me greatly in becoming more social and open-minded to people's differences. But in order for this arrangement to work, parents must have the upper-hand in the said collaboration. Shaping the values of a child is a maticullous process in which firminess and kindness both hold the greatest impact. Considering each person's role in the kids life, grandparents are always known to be the children's comfort zone. whereas, the aunts and uncles perform the fun part of their lives. But after all, parents are the main rock to any child. In conclusion, being a parent is a full-time job. Definitely, having some assisstant assistant in parenting could be of a great help. Keeping in mind that boundries should be sat and rules must be obaied obeyed.