Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been a significant divergence of opinion revolving around whether education can rectify hunger worldwide. However, I tend to believe that food aid may solve this issue.I firmly support the previous notion. Both sides will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, education reduces poverty and boosts economic growth. Educated people are more likely to be employed to perform better jobs, therefore having adequate means to support themselves and provide for their families. Statistically, countries that suffer from food shortage are the ones that have poor levels of education. In addition, educated people can contribute to their countries ' development, especially in the field of agriculture. Professional farmers, food manufacturers and agriculture specialists can improve a country's agricultural production, which, in turn, ensures food security. On the other hand, in my opinion, food aid is a more practical solution for world hunger. Thanks to food aid people may effectively solve hunger,by means of simplicity and it would expend less time than a growing country’s economy. For example, some countries already have been obtaining wheat from Kazakhstan and Ukraine in exchange for money. In this way, countries do not have problems with hunger, and spend less investment in increasing their own agriculture industry. In conclusion, food aid is a more rational method to tackle hunger worldwide,than an approach that includes education.