Some people have the opinion that big shopping malls are expensive places as they offer high costs for the products which can be bought at much cheaper prices from local shops. On the other hand, some people think that such malls are absolutely the best places to visit for shopping. Discuss both the opinions and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your ans

People have their own reference of place to buy the products they want. some crowd prefer to shop in a big shopping mall meanwhile some others choose to shop in local shops. there is an opinion says, in terms of buying a product, big shopping malls are more expensive than local shops. this essay will discuss about this percepective. generally, big shopping malls offer a various types of products to buy. there are a lot of things from different types of brands in the malls. people often choose to shop in malls because they can search anything they want such as clothes, makeups, or even they can fulfill their basic needs there. beacuse of that, people choose to go to big malls eventhough sometimes is more expensive than local store but because of the availability of these malls they prefer to be here on the other hand, local shop usually offer a specific product to sell. for example, some certain brand build their own store. they build it only to sell their apparels. they might not sells a different types of product like most of big shopping malls do. but if we are talking about the quality of products these local shops sell, they offer a good quality products as good as others in shopping malls but cheaper. to conclude, both big shopping malls and local store have their own speciallity. big shopping malls offer a complete availibilty of product you might searching for. local store offer a limited types of product but it can be cheaper than in the big malls. people can choose where to go depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on what they are searching for.