Science tells us about the activities which are good for our health and others which are bad. Millions of people all over the world know this and still do unhealthy activity. Why do you think this is and what can be done to change it? Write at least 150 words.

In this modern world, day by day, scientists invent new information about diseases, our body, good and bad effects of our daily routines. Though these innovations are very valuable for our lives, majority of the human-beings neglect these novel ideas which have been proved by observing. I suppose that, why people don’t pay their attention for these healthcare improvements and, what are the changes, we must do to increase the awareness to prevent the unhealthy activities. Firstly, nowadays, people follow their unlimited goal achievement except caring about their physical and fitness. For an instance, most of youngsters playing online games and engage with online career, sometimes they skip their sleep also by neglecting the guidliness of healthcare providers. However, scientists indicate that eight hours sleep is essential part of our lives to grow and give a break in our system, otherwise the whole system will break up. Not only that but also most of people who live in developing countries suffer from poverty, lack of quality food to eat and fresh water for drinking. So, they may drop down their meals or having junk food though they know it cause for non spreading diseases such as obesity, gastritis, cancer, etc. On the other hand, there are so many things to change this bad manners which damage for us by developing the scientifical ideas among every individual. Moreover, we can use online platforms to spread these ideas among teenagers. First of all, government and technical experts must work together at promote healthy lifestyle. To sum up, every person had equal responsibility to take care about themselves and the others by adding good behaviours and health practices to our lives.