Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Business is successful only and only from two factors first is leaders and second is a hardworking team behind it.but now it is a debatable argument about this, few masses ask that upper positions only make good planning and other believe that in decision-making employees play a significant role in it. Here I would like to talk about both views and opinions with relevant examples. On the one hand, businessmen are quite smarter in organise their work planning. Which senior locations manage very well. Because they have specific knowledge and experience about their whole situation of any kind of product which is major attractions of business. In, addition,strong superiors have the ability to balance marketing and assemble the decision very well. For,example a senior nurse gives instructions to their co-worker so they successfully arrange the equipment and other essentials in an operation theatre. Unfortunately, if the head nurse is not able to attend the operation so. One that time it is difficult for other staff to manage things properly. On the other hand, every business is successful because there is a team working behind it. Although they have new ideas which are important for the production of any decision, employees help in any conditions like they organised the product easily.For,instance sometimes senior leaders do not have particular point about the business whom to enhance the product so one the time small working team give good suggestion because they have more knowledge about vital product so in decision making employees are in a higher position. In conclusion, a business is not easy to run without any team workers because they give significant ideas about business like how to build premium quality and have much experience due to working at ground level instead of senior leaders.