Should private schools receive government funding Give reasons, and include any relevant examples

The education system has two options to offer if somebody wants to attend faculty. The early of them is a private institute and the other is a public one, which is usually the more common choice for most people. In the second option, we are not required to pay any fees, that is because the government is funding such an institution. On the contrary, in private once each student has to pay every month a certain amount of check. So if the non-public academy is receiving salaries from the kids, why the authorities are still giving them bills as well? This essay will discuss that issue. Although, in my personal opinion, I would say the such practice should be immediately banned. First of all, there are main reasons why I believe that heads of state should stop throwing away cash. Firstly, money is more important for a public universities in order to buy new books, desks or new computer devices. The problem with lack of funds is unfortunately normal, because school is not able to possess a new source of income just like that. A completely different situation is in non-public schools, where the headmaster of the building has the possibility to spend ten more times, or even more than that. Such a huge amount of capital is from student tuition. From my experience, when I used to be a student at both schools. My first four years I had spent in a private primary school and the rest of my 4 years in the public one. And, I can say that the second educational building was much better than the first one, but I have to admit that It was clearly notable that there was a problem with funding. This is why, I assume, the government should be more focused on capital in the case of public schools. In conclusion, it is good to have a choice, especially when it comes to education. Also, it is wonderful, that kids from every kind of home have a chance and possibility to learn something new. This is why I believe that the government should stop or limit the amount of money which is sending them.