It is beneficail for people to spend some time living ia a country where they must speak a foreing language , Do you agree or disagree?

There is a widely held perception in many parts of the world these days that residing in a foreign country where practising a foreign language is fruitful. From my perspective, such a practice will definitely pour into the benefit of language acquisition and financial status. The first and also the most crucial advantage pertinent to living in a different nation relates to foreign- language acquisition. This means that when travelling and residing a substantial proportion of life in a foreign country, immigrants will be able to have a well-rounded perspective of the expressions, words and lexical resources of the local people. This can be witnessed in Canada where a plethora of immigrants have mastered the English language as a result of contact with Canadian citizens who speak English fluently. Accordingly, what can be said is that in order to become acquainted with a second language, travelling to mother-tongue countries is mandatory. Further and more importantly, though, is the economic benefits. In other words, if individuals mastered a new linguistic skill, they will be able to guarantee a thriving job with a lucrative salary, particularly in multinational enterprises. This can be witnessed in Egypt where bilingual employees take precedence over other employees in handling high positions and receiving incentives. Therefore, since multilingual recruits achieve higher goals at work, travelling to foreign nations has become a dream for many young people. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does mastering a new language highten people's intellect, but also this improves their financial status. Thus, I am convinced that trvelling to a foreign country is an advantageous thing to do.