People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends not the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion*

It is commonly believed that the student's performance in school depends on having a good teacher, on the other hand, some of them disagree with this concept. They think that it is the student's responsibility and they are capable to succeed in their educational journey if they work hard. However, in this essay, I will discuss both sides and illustrate my point of view as well. First of all, we can not underestimate the significance and importance of teachers ' attendance in class, especially with logical subjects that require practising lab experiences, therefore, the only chance for students to succeed and pass this task is with teachers ' supervision and assistance, in fact, going through this process and operation alone could possibly lead to effecting their physical health by causing harm and danger. Nevertheless, teachers ' attitudes and actions have a huge impact on the students, a lot of them consider their teachers as role models, hence, this is why teachers should be aware of the consequences of their actions, they are responsible for setting a good example to their students. However, on the other hand, students should take part in the responsibility as well. They should care about building their career and improving themselves, they should care more than teachers actually. In fact, they will never succeed and achieve what they are hoping for, unless they devote their time and effort to studying and learning rather than being neglected, for instance, by hanging out with their friends every night. In my opinion, I think that in order to accomplish success in life and self-development, you have to work on yourself, teachers may help you with what you are struggling with, but it mostly depends on you. In conclusion, I think everyone is able to achieve success by fulfilling their potential. We all should be the best version of ourselves and work as hard as we can in order to upgrade our standard of living.