nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

There is a rise in the population who are not having sufficient sleep. Today, more populaces cannot easily sleep well. This essay will depict the lack of concentration and negative emotions as being the main problems of insufficient sleep, and the main solution to this issue is the decrease of browsing electronic devices before going to the bed and a fixed sleeping schedule. There are several negative consequences happening without enough sleep. Firstly, people are hard to focus on their work or study and can easily cause accidents or mistakes during work. For example, my uncle often stays overnight and he had one terrible accident by hurting his finger because he lost his concentration in the operation of the machine. Secondly, all aged human beings without proper sleep are likely to have a bad temper when dealing with a tough situation. For instance, when I slept less than 6 hours, I often got angry as encountered a challenge at my office. Hence, easily losing concentration and having negative emotions are two prime repercussions of sleep disorder. Some tips can employ so as to deal with this difficulty. To begin with, people can arrange a sleeping schedule in their routine so as to avoid delaying sleep time. To cite an example, my sister has a regular daily routine timetable and perpetually sticks with the schedule in order to maintain at least 7 hours of sleeping time. Also, before sleeping, it is beneficial for everyone to stop utilising any electronic devices such as cell phones or laptops, which is a critical moment for our brain to calm down for a while. An article released by a healthy section of the New York Times indicated that the decrease in the frequency of using a cell phone prior to sleeping time can contribute to the higher opportunity of avoiding nightmares during sleep. As a result, keeping a fixed time to take rests and no smartphone usage are two practical methods to improve our sleeping quality. In conclusion, challenges in paying full attention to work or study and adverse emotional management are two primitive problems of deprivation of sleep. However, proper time management related to sleep and without using any gadgets is the ideal solution to trickling this issue. Hence, I suggest that people should pay more attention to their sleep quality in order to have a healthy and happier life.