Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that having some disadvantage influence on social relationships is modern communication technology. I do not agree with the idea because relationships involved many parts of life. In my opinion, I think it is not necessary to get a negative impact to involve modern intelligence. We have already lived in the modern conversation technology in our generation which means every day we get different influences from the brunch of social news. However, it contains not only benefits impact but disadvantages effects. On one hand, community start to be a concern with social media because it is always around, for example, Facebook, Whatsapp, line... etc. People follow each friend or influencer to get to know their social life. Therefore, it is good for people to have the motivation on studying and encourage themselves for living. On the other hand, it is also dangerous for young children to use social media or playing online games which makes them know many crimes, then get into trouble afterwards. Although those bad effects make people learn lessons, it should be avoided if the adults can regard the children and educate them some knowledge to protect themselves. In conclusion, because the economy has increased recent decades, we've already used modern communication technology every day. There is more and more different platforms are created every day. Different social media have cons and downs but we can choose how to react to the effects of social relationships. It is not necessary to get bad impacts. People also get lots of happiness from social relationships to move on from their difficulties.