Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The population of young generations have been increasing over the decades. Having a valid age to start drinking in some countries is a paramount while a few countries have not imposed solid laws for it. This eassy easy will illustrate both views and give opinion in the latter part. On the one hand, the government of some countries think that there is no need to add regulations on a specific age-group to drink because it is solely parents’ responsibility to look after their children, not the authority. Also, it is a case of human rights for example, the government cannot force youngsters not to go pubs or bars as they are not fit in appropriate age criteria. Furthermore, if more and more people purchase drinks, the economy of countries directly boost, which stimulate the government to spend more money in the development of significant areas such as, education and hospital. On the other hand, having a certain age for juveniles to begin liquor is essential in some countries and I completely agree with this notion. The reason is that children are not only immature to take a right decision at this age, but they are also mentally unstable to handle the consequences, which they have to face after drinking. By imposing a strict legislation, the government could have more brighter adolescents who will likely make contribution to shape the country in the future. To conclude, indeed countries can have more economical advantages if they has not adopted adequate policy for drinking age although I think to keep people on track of particular age-group, legal measures has played a vital role.