People from cities go to university more often than those who live in the country. Some people think that the government should make it easier to enter universities for people who live outside of cities and towns by setting lower entry requirements and tuition fees. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Education is an important thing that everyone must have. For people who are from the country it is much easier than those who lived there but have different nationality. Does the government has to solve this issue by facilitating the requirement and providing fees for them?. In my opinion I think every citizen in the country has to get the chance if he is welling to learn. Some of the immigrants who are living in the countries they have large passion and motivation to learn because they know that their chances are lesser than those who have the nationality, therefore they focused on improving their skills more than others. However, I think the government should provide for them motivational offers like free education or special discounts for excellent students. the students who are talented from foreign countries because after their graduation they will help the community and the country development and growth. On the other hand, some people believe that if the foreigners take the local citizen places there will be less chances to get a job and to build business. Furthermore, the competition will be harder and this is some issues come with that for instance, some of them will leave the country if they bring the degree that they want. However, the immigrants are usually came to the area that they feel better for their future and often they planed to stay for long time. I believe that you have to give the chance for all and the government should support those who deserve because they will help to improve the country. To sum up, countries should support the education of the foreigners by facilitating the study requirement. Bachelor degree should be the minimum degree for most of the country citizen which will absolutely help to move it forward.