Some people believe that teaching music in schools is a vital part of growing up and human experience whilst others believe that teaching music in schools is a waste of time and resources

The world is now facing huge environmental issues, climate change and the disappearing of flora and fauna around the globe is an alarming problem that must be solved. Unfortunately, the main responsible are human beings, we took over the world and through industrialization and haunting are the cause why the earth is suffering like no other time. Thus, we owe the earth the difficult task of make some changes in order to improve the life of the animals and increase their population again. Although some people believe the responsibility to make changes must be put on big companies and corporations, the reality is that every individual human can help to minimise the impact of humans over the world, with simple actions like recycling. This simple action allows bottles and cans to be re-used, reducing the production of this plastic material, which is harmful and incredibly poisonous for the earth, moreover, the decomposition of this material can take up to 200 years, this can result in the damage of the environment. It is an undeniable fact that most efforts should be focus on the big companies, these are responsible for most of the pollution produced worldwide, therefore a solution might fine with a considerably high amount of money to those companies whose factories produce vast quantity of polluted substances. To sum up, high environmental issues are a reality and we as the main culprit of these problems face the responsibility to make the proper changes in our way of living to optimise the life of animals and plants of our world, as well as reduce greenhouses gases and increase the number of fauna.