Subjects like arts, music and drama are more important than other subjects and therefore should be given more time in the calendar. Do you agree or disagree?

Art subjects such as drama, music, acting and dancing are fundamental that enrich our lives. Nevertheless, majority of parents say schools must concentrate on teaching more academic subjects, like math, science, history and literature. In my view, both art and academic subjects should be taught equally. In contrast, academic subjects are more required when we get into a higher education. Academic knowledge have main point in academic world. Consequently, we should be assess our academic ability which we taught from academic subjects, not art subjects. In other words, for passing into university or high school owning educational intelligence is rather profitable. In the result, many people send their children to educational centers for studying academic subjects deeply. On the other hand, art subjects can improve the creativity and flexibility in people. Painting which include relaxing and anti-stressing effects makes you more relaxin that's why you feel yourself extremely softened. Also, in modern life most of works are done by robots replacing humans. However, in creativity people couldn't be displace by them. In conclusion, art and academic subjects should educate in a school's program in a balanced way. Art classes should be encouraged as well as academic classes.