Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Obesity is the main health problem that is very crucial for children because it cannot be recovered 100%. The communities believe that the government has become to manage and control the rise in obesity in children. In my opinion, I slightly agree with this mindset. This essay will represent the solution that authorities can select for the number of young's obesity reduction. Firstly, they need to force products that are related to health issues impacts such as candy and chocolate. These days, sugar products are easily accessible to a child by using cartoon characters for advertisement, or for sale at lower prices that are comfortable for kids to buy them. This is the responsibility of the majority to control the sugar price by increasing some taxes to make it more expensive for children to buy it. In addition, they have to establish some legal that can control total sugar product consumption. For example, if the laws are related to control each family cannot buy sugar more than 5 Kg of each day, This contribution will reduce total sugar product sale because each family need to neglect some unnecessary product which has the opportunity to be candies or chocolates. Thus, legal and financial solutions can become alternative ways that have indirectly affected younger people. In addition, public health must concern about the total number of sugar in each piece product. The government has to distinguish products that have sugar more than the body needs in a day. Although there are some countries selected to use this method to decrease young obesity patients, the result becomes unsuccessful because of uncontinuous control. Authority should send some scientific staff to each sugar product factory to recheck whether sugar levels are under control or not, for instance. Therefore, laboratory testing can directly affect a number of these health issues in children taking a nosedive. In conclusion, obesity is a major health issue around the world. This essay represents the option for the government to control the number of young patients based on obesity.