Television programs and movies have become saturated with violent content.What are some resulting social problems and how can we deal with them?

Movies and series are very popular and easily accessible over the phone. Furthermore, programs can be watched from anywhere and people try recreating the scene with their friends which can be scary and harmful leading to injuries. Hence, it is becoming a problem for the community and I will further explain how to deal with such a situation. With the boom of the internet, digital content is easily accessible over the phone, personal computers and television which are quite violent and can disturb viewer's thought processes Individuals will try to create a similar scene in public places without realising the harm it will bring to themselves and others. Violent content should give prior warnings to the viewers of the effects that may have on them. Adults to ensure that they do not watch harmful content when they are around children. Certain clips should be blocked or removed from the series. In conclusion, the above points should help deal with violent content in our community.