It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people say that people, wholive in a city, they can get more profit than people live in country side. This essay aims to erabolate on the benefit of the aforementioned, furthermore opposite statement, and I describe my opinion. To begin with, if people live in a city, they can spend confotable life relatively. This is because, in the city, there are a lot of shop along side. Thus, we can go shopping and we can get as easier what they want. For example, if a person, who live in Tokyo, is don't have to take about 20 minutes to go shopping. They can go within 15 minitutes at least, so they can use more time efficiently. People cannot buy our time, so saving time is the most benefit to live in the city. When it comes to a country side, people can save their money. This is because, a price of land is quite lower than a city. In addition, if we live in a country side, we can feel good nature such as sunlight, wind, a river and so on without traffic noise. For example, if we live in a countryside, such as Tottori prefecuture, where is the lowest population area in Japan, we can buy a big house compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to live in Tokyo. This is the most profit to live in local side. From my perspective, it is good for me to live in a country side. The reason is that my work is IT engineer. So if I can use the internet, I can work whrerever I go. Moreover, nowadays, developed online shopping. Therefore, I can buy products what I want even though go out as long as I can use the internet. Plots cost is the highest for human living, but If I live in countyside, I can suppress it. Therefore I cannot find out a drawback when I live in country side. In conclusion, I reiterate my view that if people live in a city, they can get more time according to they will do not have to go out to shopping. Whereas, if people live in a country side, they can save money. In addition, in my case, If I live in a country side, I can spend confortable life because I do not have to go out originally.