News media is more influential nowadays. Some people think it is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media become more popular all over the world.Some people believe that TV and the press have made a bad role in our lives. On the other hand,Some people think News media helps modern life successfully to progress. In my opinion, I will argue that both view are almost correct. The press, In,wars can change facts and lead countries to win their wars. For example, some Newspapers publish their countries won and that is totally not true. Moreover, some news give wrong information about stocks or the economy to achieve political goals.You can not see or read any News that real goal sometimes they want to control their readers or lead them to something that benefits another group. Nowadays, it is hard to find a press that does not have a purpose,, However still there is fewer presses that struggles to be more honest. these presses lead people to know the truth and reply and give comments. These News media contribute to and create advanced countries. They help to maintain good educational schools and perfect health sector. To sum up, New media are weapons with two edges.If governments use them in a good way they will make a lot of difference and increase the quality of life., However as, individual we can each support good News media if we just watch or read them.