Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis . Other people believe that world population increase is necessary, and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world's economy and society . Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

The population continues to be a controversial topic in the world scene, just as the population itself has become a controversial politics in some respects. There are valid opinions on both sides, which will consider now. On the one hand, some people feel that the crowd uses up all of the free land which could be better spent on agriculture and growing tonnes of trees to pure weather and make fresh air. In addition, it might be said that it is unwise to force families to have as many children as they allowed. After all, some youngsters are just not tending to be married since the recession and inflation and this controlling law cause they do not think about it anymore. Finally, there are question marks over the wholesomeness of increasing the number of human beings, with drugging and corruption scandals increasingly common, as we see in unmarred adulthood at present. Some people believe that this lack of morals sets of poor example for young people. On the other hand, though, one major benefit of crowded communities is that it helps experiences forces comfortably be retired and rapid development happen at an important stage. If there is no fresh force to be injected into constitutions, they would become useless and their minds would eventually suffer. Furthermore, supporters of the population emphasise the importance of family entities such as subsidising them for their children's school or making their cultural events, which is often felt to be an excellent preparation for their youngsters. Finally,many people believe that growth should be stayed in their communities besides some law to just control it not limit and force it. To conclude, I feel that the population should not be compulsory in control, because the positive effects on their mental and physical development outweigh of negative.