some people like to try new things,for example,places to visit and type of food. other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

In the modern scenario, many people hope to spend time with their companions, travel to multiple places to try to taste different meals, and even, be more innovative while others do not focus much on their daily routine but rather go out for enjoy. In my opinion, I strongly agree to get relaxation and to reduce the corticosteroids people need to change their particular lifestyle. This essay will discuss both views. At first, there is no dought, to attain some work routine frequently causes gain the stress level of any human being. With office work, kid work, and other relations problems people tend to be busy with their lifestyle. Many try to get some breaks for their day-to-day activities and find different places to go and enjoy things. In order to, get this break result will be positively affected by the reduction of stress hormones such as corticosteroids. As a result, reduce the stress level of that particular person. Even in my,experience I prefer to get a break from all full of work and try to arrange a picnic once a month. It will help even maximise the relationship between family members as well. At second, some in society try to carry on their daily routine without innovating new places to travel, such as picnics and so on. However, it may be due to the different thinking patterns of the particular person. As an example, in past years countries were locked down and restricted due to different diseases such as covid19. Travelling to places in public could be dangerous due to that situation. Moreover, the diseases transmitted to the belongings could affect the breakdown of their lifestyle. In conclusion, many believe that society to innovate new things to reduce stress while others hope to conduct their daily routine without focusing on extra activities. However, I strongly agree with the people mentioned first.