Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreing language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experince.

For decades, individuals have been utilizing from speaking other domestic languages. Nevertheless, nowadays, some part of the society claims that being knowledge in a particular language is just essential for employement opportunities and being able to consider differenet kinds of vocation options. In fact, it is observed that language plays a huge role in the business life and holiday options, at the same time one can utilize it for more opportunities. Initially, the most essential job requirements in the 21th century is being at least bilangual; like wise, to discover new kind of continents and countries instead of just spending time in your hometown. There is a direct colaration collaboration between business life and language due to huge amount of competitive along quality graduated. Elemenation process in corporate life include the ability of speaking different kind of languages, due to world's situation. Today's corporate life has became more universal than ever before. On the otherhand, consider going abroad and to have unusual holiday is seeking ablitiy for speaking language. Language is a key for going into the varies cultures deeply, creating some sense of humour and feeling the local lifestyle. To undersdant the country, and explore the different parts of it, to see the art on the street, language has a enormous role. All in all, these two points mentioned above are just the two facilities that can provided by language out of many. Yes, two points highlighted before have a significant effect for learning language. Apart from these, it is usefull for, being global citizen and making your progress in your view of point. Being universal is ensured by differenet kind of behavior that individuals should shows up. The first step to be is being huge amount of language to discover other cultures and improving feeling of emphatises. By that way, human beings can create healty connections together and can help eachother even more. Besides, developing a massive view of point and a vision requires the ablity to feel other societies and life styles, that is the way for expand your vision, without feel any other people human can not build a great vision. Overall, knowledge in language has surprisingly huge amount effects when we takes being global citizen and developing a vision into account. In conclusion, some people believe that the facilities of knowing other language is limited by 2, however these supporting reasons such as being advanced in business and holidays life and having a universal personality with a massive vision show us how is signifcant to know as much as language we can.