Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is hard to deny that speaking different languages in a foreign country will not cause debates. Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that some practical problems will happen when you communicate with foreign languages in other nations. However, such a fact suffers from both logical and facilities and should be examined meticulously. As far as environment and culture are concerned, I strongly hold that there must include some points when using another speaking way. First and foremost, racism still exists in some nations, which shows that there must have some people using unfriendly versions of looking at foreigners. To be more specific, schools contain lots of different nations students, and when they are using their local way to speak other peers would use strange vision looking at them. As a result, they may face being bullied or excluded because they are different from locals. Furthermore, the fact that the cultural transmission indicates that some specific natives will be stereotyped. Take the case of the lands that have been colonized by the Japanese, which causes new residents would be despised. As a result, when those new residents travel to Japan and speak different styles they may be looked down upon no matter at work or study. Had it not been for stereotypes would never lead to unfair treatment. In a nutshell maintains that I agree with living in a country where I have to use another way to communicate will cause serious social problems. I believe that there is still a lot of discrimination exists in the world.