In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays in four corners of this tumultuous world, in some of countries people prefer to buy a house or an apartment substitute to renting that. In my solid opinion it is a repercussion of the price volatilities meanwhile it is a positive situation. It is crystal clear that nations want to be comfortable and do not be concerned about financial future but in many countries, they have to fight with hard economic situations. Not only cause expenditure’s increase anxiety but also it is the main reason that why people buy home. instead of renting that. By way of example, in my country most of families have their own home because they scare from being homeless. One of my friends said, if we did not have … home, we pay a lot each month for rent. Having a property for your own is better absolutely. Indeed, if you buy something, you will be its owner and under no circumstance may you lose that unless sell it. In addition, your family members can inherit that home or property after your death and they do not force to make effort for having an appropriate residence so you can kill two birds with one stone by this way. So, from a realistic view it is a positive situation. For instance, in my society many youngsters have an inherited home and they can investigate their money on the lucrative job instead of pay for house. To sum up, As discussed in the previous paragraphs, some individuals would rather buy a home because of the economy’s situations and it is a beneficial trend in my opinion due to the reasons which I have explained.