Some people think it is be better to have a friend who always have the same opinions as them.Other people believe it is good to have a friend who always disagree with them?

It is thought some crowd that having a companion with the same ideas is the best while others view that having a friend whose thoughts are a contrast to you is good.In my opinion,having a good friend who does not concentrate on your ideas but has his or her own objective. Firstly when we have a friend who always accepts our point of view then we might end up thinking our plans are the best and sometimes we may not identify the issues which may show up in future. For instance,when a team is working on an issue,if all are like-minded people then there is a huge chance of missing the other side of the problem.It is the same with a companion when they always agree with us.Ergo,we might not see the dark sides of our decisions. On the other,hand when we consider someone who is always against our proposal and not intended to look at the good side of the idea given and overseas your plan,in the long run,we may lose interest to share or review. For Instance, When we proposed a new system to improvise the locality, all the community members must agree on the proposal,if we get opposition then we might not go ahead and be involved in improving our society or locality.In such a way if there is a friend who always opposes our opinion then we might not have the enthusiasm to apply our thoughts in action. In Conclusion, it is not about accepting or denying a friend whom we must have but a friend who can give us a good opinion from their perspective.Everyone must have their own point of view which helps to build them and others on the right path.