To meet the growing need for food to support an increasing population, a country should make use of edible insects as a food source. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but harvesting them will also negatively affect nature. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects?

The discussion of food supply has become the most crutial topic to be spoken as growing people around the world.There are some people who thing that eating the insects will meet the needs for there dietic dependency, on the other hand there are croud around who supports that edible insects are having some negative impacts on health as well have difficulty in cultivating them. In my opinion having the meat products are individuals choices to make as there are many cases where we get the high proten food from the meat commodities. However, will discuss the benifits and the negative effects in our further discussion. Firstly talking about the advantages of eating the insects, that is we get the large amount of protien required from them,there is a talk that the tast test last of the non-vegiterian food will be better comapre compared to the vegiterian dishes.In adiition to this, for many cultures around the world, it has been a treat on the special days such as parties,festivals and gesture of hospitality to the guests. And it is become one of the most important items to be involved in our daily diest,as suggested by many dieticians. Neverless there are many disadvantages, when it comes to see the percentage of the countries showing the willingness to edible insects,ergo it requres a large number of supply to fullfill the needs globally as a result we end up slotering many animals which look like visious as the days or years pass by. If the unwillingness persentage is not increased then we might land in such a situation thats that's some of the animals get extinct.Over and above all this there is a difficilty difficult in harvesting the insects as it requires a huge healty precations to be take. For example, taking a chicke, we all know or heard about the bird flu which affected the chikens in the farm and wild resulting the infections to be passed for humans who consume it. Overall in my opinion that the consumption of meat is related to the individuals choice but the governamnet should take the neseccery needs in hygenic cultivation and promote the vegiterian health benefits in order to reduce the humand mentality agaings again the willingness to eating meat.And camps should be conducted in schools and colleges about the eating healty diet involving the non-insect foods.