Nowadys the way many people intract with each other has changed a lot beacuse of techonology. in what ways, has tachonology affected the types of relationships people mak? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Techonology has advance at a rapid pace in the past few decades, and the methods trough which most individuals used to communicate have been modified with the help of the internet. this trend is inevitably advantageous as they can stay in touch with relatives and friends living miles away The kind of personal and professional relationships people make have been impacted a lot by these social media applications as 50% of the marriges are being arranged through Shaddi.com and Jeevansathi.com compared of people using newspaper advertisements in the 20th century. Moreover in the past, people used to write letters to send messages, but now they are making voice and video calls through Whatsapp and Skype. Besides this, people have initiated/commenced various business deals with foreign countries owing to serval innovations in technology. Now, it is quite easier to handle any multi-national enterprise by sitting at merely one place as everthing is happening through e-mails and calls over the internet. Thus, technology has not only modified personal relationships but also business relationships as people have started import and export business with help of the internet. How can we justify it as a positive growth? Certainly, there are a plethora of reasons to support this viewpoint. Primarily, due to the innovative technology, business and trade between the countries has grown, resulting in a boost to the economy and an increase in employment opportunities in addition to this, life has become a lot easier and more convenient as one can interact with his or her relatives living miles away. As the person can interact face to face with their loved ones, their bond is getting stronger unlike in the past, when these people had to wait months in order to meet their friends and families In conclusion, although the way people converse with each other has changed drastically, benefits that technology has gifted to society and the nation are countless as it is not only bringing people closer but also improving the economy of a nation.