some people think university education should prepare student for employment. Other people think the university has other functions. Discuss both views and what do you think the function of the university.

Education is the most significant for all the human beings and people will adapt more and more education as they are capable of. Besides, Some individuals think The government should select those subjects to scholar and applied to the university. In spite of, other think that undergraduate be going to be allowed to choose subjects which they wanted to learn. I will discuss my potential opinions in the subsequent paragraphs. First, in many countries, the government and the schools selected the subjects according to themselves. For instance, in India, the subjects are chosen by the schools and not chose by junior. Therefore, these subjects will lacking of to them, and they couldn’t able to enhance what they wanted and what they are expert in. They don't have either option, unfortunately they have to study these subjects. They will demotivate by themselves and it would affect their career. This scenario will create intricate to the students. On the other hand, in some countries, the junior attend to select the subjects And the government and the schools do not interfere in this matter. There are few merits Which succors the pupil that they will select those subjects Which they have their expertise and wanted to learn more about to those subjects. Therefore, it is inevitably gives benefits to the pupil and patronizes in their future. By polishing their subjects in the young age, this will ameliorates to those subjects And ended up being an expert and successful. To sum up, the government and schools shouldn't select the subjects and it shall be selected by the pupil. Therefore, those selected subjects shall be helpful to them.