Some people think that watching TV causes weight problems in children. Do you agree with this view? What solution you can suggest to tackle children’s weight problem?

Many person find the cause of children’s obesity in watching Tv. I think that watching television it is not the primary cause of weight problem of kids, but can be an issue if there is an overtime in staring at it. In this essay, I will give more detail on how extent I agree or disagree with this affirmation and I will look for some solution to weight matter. To begin with, I think the problem it is not on just mere watching the television, but the overtime passed on it. In fact, if a child pass too many hours in front of a technological dispositive, he will not have time to spend in activities that could stimulate his metabolism. Nowadays, it is no rare find kids of 4-5 years which already know how to use properly technology, this happens because more often parents leave them staring at the machinery, to having some more time for themselves. Besides, I think that another reason why child gain weight is the constantly presence of fast food on the territory. Eating there is faster, therefore in a daily routine where we are all busy with jobs and other activities, lead person to eat there, instead of thinking of a salutary diet, causing weight issue, such as obesity. So, I can say that I agree on that statement, which say that watching television bring weight problem, but I can not totally agree because it is not the only reason. Finding a solution, I can suggest to teach to child to eating salutary and having some hobby different from just using machinery and watching television, such as make sport, for example swimming. Furthermore, I believe that even the government should address this issue, prompt more activities on the territory, such as group games and limit the eating at fast food under a certain age. To conclude, I’m firmly convinced that bot parents and government act in regulate gain weight, kids could be healthier.