Some people believe that the internet has positive effect , others think that It has negative trends .Discuss both views and give your opinion .

In recent years, everyone uses the Internet to do such things as searching for news, watching shows, reading e-books, socialising with people and so on.The proponents of this consider that the internet brings more benefits while those who disagree with this believe that the internet brings more drawbacks trends. However, this passage will discuss both sides of view and argue in favour of the former. On one hand, one of the advantages of using the internet is to connect with each other easily.Before we use the internet today, we communicated with each other by phone or letter instead which took a very long time and may include some costs behind. After the internet was established, people can contact each other more conveniently. For example, messages were easily sent by the internet in only a few seconds. Moreover, at present, we do not have to text or call, but we can connect with friends through an application using internet such as Instagram or Facebook. On the other hand, cyberbullying has been a significantly concerned topic all the time which includes the typo, voice and chat versions. For example, one of the Korean artists suicides because of the storm of cyberbullying. This affects her a lot to her heart but the people that bullied her didn't get any problems since they hide anonymously on the internet and not shows who they were. Therefore, the Internet can cause disadvantages if individuals use it in the wrong way. In conclusion, The internet has both pros and cons depending on how they use it.If they use it in the correct way, they will get a lot of benefits.Despite cyberbullying, I support the argument that the internet has more positive effects than negative effects.